2224

So many accidents were recorded in 2019 in the construction industry. We think it's 2224 too many.

We at Brinja work to ensure that everyone who works in the construction industry comes home whole and safe after a day at work. We are also working hard to make the construction industry more sustainable and efficient. We do all this by developing innovative and smart solutions that digitize a largely analog industry.

Brinja in number

2016

Brinja was founded

13

Employees today

102

Units deployed in projects

About Brinja

Click on the hexagons to see more about who we are and why we do what we do!

Hover over the hexagons to see more about who we are and why we do what we do!

Purpose

Mission

Vision

Values

Brinja's purpose

Our aim is to keep workers and workplaces safe

Brinja's vision

We want to see a world where all workplaces are safe, efficient and sustainable

Brinja's Mission

We exist to make workplaces safe for everyone by driving change through digitalisation and connectivity

Brinja's values

  • We are passionate and passionate about what we do
  • We are responsible and hardworking
  • We are gamechangers with courage
  • We don't take shortcuts when it comes to quality
Close

The people behind Brinja

Team

Anna Rundgren

Growth Manager
anna.rundgren@brinja.se+46 739 454 357

Felix Hulthén

Embedded Software Engineer
felix.hulthen@brinja.se

Niklas Gren

Product Designer
niklas.gren@brinja.se

Erik Almbratt

Electronics Design Assistant
erik.almbratt@brinja.se

Oscar Lundström

Algorithm Developer
oscar.lundstrom@brinja.se

Marcus Fredriksson

Full Stack Developer
marcus.fredriksson@brinja.se

Stig Robertsson

Supply Chain Coordinator
stig.robertsson@brinja.se

Anna Karlsson

Growth Marketing Manager
anna.karlsson@brinja.se

Ellinor Hallberg

Asssebly Assistance
hello@brinja.se

Oscar Ekman

Sales Internal
oscar.ekman@brinja.se0768963817

Shad Rebwar

Sales Internal
shad.rebwar@brinja.se0728720833

Prizes & Recognitions

Framtidsbolag 2020

One of the 50 companies selected to the grand finale to compete for the titles "Startup of the Year" and "Growth Company of the Year"

Read more

Electronics Company of the Year in West Sweden 2020

Brinja was named electronics company of the year in West Sweden 2020. The prize is awarded by the Electronics Industry Association in Gothenburg (EIG).

Read more

Swedish Embedded Award 2019

The Swedish Embedded Award is awarded annually to the best embedded technology designs. In 2019, the prize went to Brinja.

Read more

Mentions

Collaborations

#GbgConTech

We at Brinja love collaboration! We have therefore been involved in initiating #GbgConTech, a network where tech enthusiasts and the construction industry can meet. The goal is to create a unique platfrom to promote ideas and collaborations in construction and technology. Click on the logo below to read more on the website.

Håll Nollan

The collaboration project Håll Nollan has the vision of zero accidents in the construction industry, something which is obvious to us. Therefore, it was not a difficult decision to join this awesome cooperation! Read more on their website, click the logo to redirect there.